Contact

Travis Absher | Head of School | tabsher@gortca.com
 
Christy Smesny | Director of Academic Affairs | csmesny@gortca.com
 
Kim Corley | Director of College, Career, and Student Services | kcorley@gortca.com
 
Nicole Dykes | Director of Admissions and Public Relations | ndykes@gortca.com
 
Lindsey Moore | Director of Accounting and Human Resources | lmoore@gortca.com
 
Jacob Lord | Director of  Athletics |  jlord@gortca.com
 
Chester Proctor | Dean of Students | cproctor@gortca.com
 
Adam Callaway | Director of Facilities | acallaway@gortca.com
 628 W. Oglethorpe Ave. Lyons, GA 30436
 
phone number: 912-526-8938
 
fax: 912-526-0571