Employee Directory

Faculty

Courtney Absher

Middle and High School | Keyboarding, Computer Apps

cabsher@gortca.com
View Profile

Nicole Anderson

Cafeteria Assistant

nanderson@gortca.com
View Profile

Tom Barfield

Middle School | Math and Social Studies

tbarfield@gortca.com
View Profile

Glen Birkheimer

Weight Room

gbirkheimer@gortca.com
View Profile

Amy Bowers

Cafeteria Manager

abowers@gortca.com
View Profile

Lauren Boyd

Fourth Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

lboyd@gortca.com
View Profile

Sue Brewton

Third Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

sbrewton@gortca.com
View Profile

Tanya Coursey

K-3 Teacher

tcoursey@gortca.com
View Profile

LaRee Findley

HS History and Government | Student Government Association Advisor

lfindley@gortca.com
View Profile

Brian Fitzgerald

Middle School History | Head Baseball and Softball Coach

bfitzgerald@gortca.com
View Profile

Haley Glenn

Middle and High Keyboarding

hglenn@gortca.com
View Profile

Grayson Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

gjohnson@gortca.com
View Profile

Deborah Johnson

K-4 Assistant

View Profile

Terri Kennedy

Middle and High School | Math

tkennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Carrie Kennedy

Media Specialist | Yearbook Advisor

ckennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Mary Ann Kimmons

Middle and High School | Science

mkimmons@gortca.com
View Profile

Jacob Lord

Middle School Science | Head Football Coach | Athletic Director

jlord@gortca.com
View Profile

Mike Lothridge

Middle and High School | History and Drivers Education

mlothridge@gortca.com
View Profile

Tiffany McKinney

Third Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

tmckinney@gortca.com
View Profile

Matthew Meeks

MS & HS Math | Head Soccer Coach

mmeeks@gortca.com
View Profile

Austin Morris

High School English Language Arts | Literary and One Act Play

amorris@gortca.com
View Profile

Beth NeSmith

K-4 Teacher | After School Care Coordinator

bnesmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Becky Pittman

Learning Lab Advisor

bpittman@gortca.com
View Profile

Sheila Raiford

Kindergarten Teacher

sraiford@gortca.com
View Profile

Renae Salter

Cafeteria Assistant

rsalter@gortca.com
View Profile

Joanna Sconyers

First Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

jsconyers@gortca.com
View Profile

Linda Scott

Middle and High School | English Language Arts

lscott@gortca.com
View Profile

Cody Sellers

MS & HS Bible History | GA History

csellers@gortca.com
View Profile

Scott Tuck

High School Science | Learning Lab | Asst. Softball & Baseball Coach

stuck@gortca.com
View Profile

Sonya Vaughn

Fifth Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

svaughn@gortca.com
View Profile

Jake Wilkinson

PE | Varsity Girls Basketball & Varsity Girls Track Coach

jwilkinson@gortca.com
View Profile

Lisa Williamson

Second Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

lwilliamson@gortca.com
View Profile

Lori Wingate

Fifth Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

lwingate@gortca.com
View Profile

Sharon Winge

Administrative Assistant

swinge@gortca.com
View Profile

Paula Wolfe

First Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

pwolfe@gortca.com
View Profile

Hunter Young

Middle & High Study Halls | Middle PE

hyoung@gortca.com
View Profile