Employee Directory

Faculty

Donna Belcher

Elementary, MS, HS Art

dbelcher@gortca.com
View Profile

Sue Brewton

Third Grade Teacher

sbrewton@gortca.com
View Profile

Adam Callaway

PE & Boys Personal Fitness | V & MS Basketball Coach

acallaway@gortca.com
View Profile

Frank Champion

HS English Language Arts | Literary Coach

fchampion@gortca.com
View Profile

Tanya Coursey

K-3 Lead Teacher

tcoursey@gortca.com
View Profile

Gail Edenfield

Preschool Assistant

View Profile

LaRee Findley

HS History & Government | Student Government Association Advisor

lfindley@gortca.com
View Profile

Deborah Johnson

Preschool Assistant

View Profile

Phillip Joyce

MS Social Studies

pjoyce@gortca.com
View Profile

Carrie Kennedy

Fifth Grade Teacher | Yearbook Advisor

ckennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Carla Kidd

MS English Language Arts

ckidd@gortca.com
View Profile

Mary Ann Kimmons

HS Science

mkimmons@gortca.com
View Profile

Ashley Lampp

HS Science

alampp@gortca.com
View Profile

Lula Laster

MS Math | 7th Grade Bible

llaster@gortca.com
View Profile

Mike Lothridge

MS History | Drivers Education

mlothridge@gortca.com
View Profile

Tiffany McKinney

Third Grade Teacher

tmckinney@gortca.com
View Profile

Debra Moncrief

Kindergarten Teacher

dmoncrief@gortca.com
View Profile

Beth NeSmith

K-4 Lead Teacher

bnesmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Heidi Peterson

Fourth Grade Teacher

hpeterson@gortca.com
View Profile

Daniel Robertson

HS History & Economics | Head Soccer Coach | Assistant Athletic Director

drobertson@gortca.com
View Profile

Linda Scott

MS & HS English Language Arts

lscott@gortca.com
View Profile

Thomas Smith

Weight Training | Head Football Coach

tsmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Ann Smith

HS English Language Arts

asmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Miraida Pagan Soto

HS Spanish

msoto@gortca.com
View Profile

Rushing Stephens

First Grade Teacher

rstephens@gortca.com
View Profile

Susan Sullivan

MS & HS Science | Literary Coach | Director of One Act Play

ssullivan@gortca.com
View Profile

Valerie Tapley

Fourth Grade Teacher

vtapley@gortca.com
View Profile

Christina Trowell

Elementary Music and Bible | MS & HS Band | MS & HS Soccer | Literary Coach

ctrowell@gortca.com
View Profile

Leigh Upshaw

Computer Applications | Lead Concessions

lupshaw@gortca.com
View Profile

Sonya Vaughn

Kindergarten Teacher

svaughn@gortca.com
View Profile

Leigh Ann Walden

Fifth Grade Teacher

lwalden@gortca.com
View Profile

Brenda Walton

HS Math

bwalton@gortca.com
View Profile

Leslie Wiggins

Second Grade Teacher | Director of Early Morning Program

lwiggins@gortca.com
View Profile

Jake Wilkinson

PE & Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

jwilkinson@gortca.com
View Profile

Lisa Williamson

Second Grade Teacher

lwilliamson@gortca.com
View Profile

Cheryl Wilson

Elementary Assistant

cwilson@gortca.com
View Profile

Paula Wolfe

First Grade Teacher

pwolfe@gortca.com
View Profile

Staff

Tracey Adams

Director of Guidance

registrar@gortca.com
View Profile

Amy Bowers

Cafeteria Manager

abowers@gortca.com
View Profile

Hayne Brant

Assistant Headmaster of Operations | Athletic Director

hbrant@gortca.com
View Profile

Robbin Dees

Librarian

rdees@gortca.com
View Profile

Nicole Dykes

Director of Development & Public Relations

ndykes@gortca.com
View Profile

Henry Gardner

Director of Student Culture

hgardner@gortca.com
View Profile

Linda Johnson

Assistant Headmaster of Academic Affairs

ljohnson@gortca.com
View Profile

Cathy Mitchell

Interim Headmaster

drmitchell@gortca.com
View Profile

Lindsey Moore

Director of Accounting and Human Resources

lmoore@gortca.com
View Profile

Lawanna Smith

After-School Care Program Coordinator

lawedsmith15@gmail.com
View Profile

Johnny Williams

Director of Maintenance

View Profile