Employee Directory

Faculty

Courtney Absher

Middle and High School | Keyboarding, Computer Apps

cabsher@gortca.com
View Profile

Nicole Anderson

K-3 Assistant

nanderson@gortca.com
View Profile

Amy Bowers

Cafeteria Manager

abowers@gortca.com
View Profile

Lauren Boyd

Fourth Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

lboyd@gortca.com
View Profile

Sue Brewton

Third Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

sbrewton@gortca.com
View Profile

Adam Callaway

PE and Boys Personal Fitness | V & MS Boys Basketball Coach

acallaway@gortca.com
View Profile

Wendi Cason

Second Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

wcason@gortca.com
View Profile

Missy Collins

High School | Math

mcollins@gortca.com
View Profile

Tanya Coursey

K-3 Teacher

tcoursey@gortca.com
View Profile

LaRee Findley

HS History and Government | Student Government Association Advisor

lfindley@gortca.com
View Profile

Allie Jenkins

Elementary Music | Literary Coordinator

ajenkins@gortca.com
View Profile

Deborah Johnson

K-4 Assistant

View Profile

Terri Kennedy

Middle and High School | Math

tkennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Carrie Kennedy

Media Specialist | Yearbook Advisor

ckennedy@gortca.com
View Profile

Mary Ann Kimmons

Middle and High School | Science

mkimmons@gortca.com
View Profile

Ashley Lampp

High School | Science

alampp@gortca.com
View Profile

Mike Lothridge

Middle and High School | History and Drivers Education

mlothridge@gortca.com
View Profile

Tiffany McKinney

Third Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

tmckinney@gortca.com
View Profile

Salain Meadows

Learning Lab Advisor

smeadows@gortca.com
View Profile

Debra Moncrief

Kindergarten Teacher

dmoncrief@gortca.com
View Profile

Faye Mosley

Fourth Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

fmosley@gortca.com
View Profile

Beth NeSmith

K-4 Teacher | After School Care Coordinator

bnesmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Tommy Patrick

Middle School | Math and Social Studies

tpatrick@gortca.com
View Profile

Nick Peterson

High School Literature | One Act Play Coordinator & Tennis Coach

npeterson@gortca.com
View Profile

Chester Proctor

MS & HS Bible History | Band Director

cproctor@gortca.com
View Profile

Sheila Raiford

Kindergarten Teacher

sraiford@gortca.com
View Profile

Daniel Robertson

MS History and HS Economics | Head Soccer Coach

drobertson@gortca.com
View Profile

Renae Salter

Cafeteria Assistant

rsalter@gortca.com
View Profile

Linda Scott

Middle and High School | English Language Arts

lscott@gortca.com
View Profile

Thomas Smith

Weight Training | Head Football Coach

tsmith@gortca.com
View Profile

Rushing Stephens

First Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

rstephens@gortca.com
View Profile

Leigh Upshaw

Athletic Secretary

lupshaw@gortca.com
View Profile

Sonya Vaughn

Fifth Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

svaughn@gortca.com
View Profile

Jake Wilkinson

PE | Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

jwilkinson@gortca.com
View Profile

Lisa Williamson

Second Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

lwilliamson@gortca.com
View Profile

Stephanie Williamson

Middle School | English Language Arts

swilliamson@gortca.com
View Profile

Lori Wingate

Fifth Grade Teacher | English Language Arts

lwingate@gortca.com
View Profile

Sharon Winge

Administrative Assistant

swinge@gortca.com
View Profile

Paula Wolfe

First Grade Teacher | Math, Science, Social Studies

pwolfe@gortca.com
View Profile